Public Notice

Regular meeting of the City Council of Jefferson City, Tennessee shall be conducted at City Hall, 112 City Center Drive, at 5:00PM. On the following dates during the year of 2019

City Council Meetings

Monday, January 7
Monday, February 4
Monday, March 4
Monday, April 1
Monday, May 6
Monday, June 3
Monday, July 1
Monday, August 5
Monday, September 3
Monday, October 7
Monday, November 4
Monday, December 2

Work Sessions

Tuesday, January 15
Tuesday, February 19
Tuesday, March 19
Tuesday, April 16
Tuesday, May 21
Tuesday, June 18
Tuesday, July 16
Tuesday, August 20
Tuesday, September 17
Tuesday, October 15
Tuesday, November 19
Tuesday, December 17