Jefferson City Municipal Building

112 City Center Drive

P.O. Box 530 Jefferson City, TN 37760

Phone: (865) 475 – 9071 Fax: (865) 475 – 8224

Name

Phone Number

Email
Recreation Director
Walter Gibson

865 – 475 – 2924

wgibson@jeffcitytn.com
Chief of Police
Andy Dossett

865 – 475 – 2002

adossett@jcpd.jeffcitytn.com
Building | Codes Enforcement
Tom Jones

865 – 475 – 9071

tjones@jeffcitytn.com
Fire Chief
Lee Turner

865 – 475 – 3616

lturner@jeffcitytn.com
Assistant to the City Manager
Paul Johnson

865 – 475 – 9071

pjohnson@jeffcitytn.com
City Manager
John Johnson

865 – 475 – 9071

jjohnson@jeffcitytn.com
City Recorder
Monica Myers

865 – 475 – 8224

mmyers@jeffcitytn.com